2011 PHOTO COMPETITIONS

05.11.2011., subota

FRIDAY PHOTO FUN. FRIDAY PHOTO


FRIDAY PHOTO FUN. MEMENTO PHOTO BOOKS AUSTRALIA. ONLINE PHOTO PROCESSING UK.



Friday Photo Fun





friday photo fun






    friday
  • The children's novel series A Series of Unfortunate Events features a large cast of characters created by Lemony Snicket. The series follows the turbulent lives of the Baudelaire orphans after their parents, Bertrand and Beatrice, are killed in an arsonous structure fire.

  • The day of the week before Saturday and following Thursday

  • Friday is the debut album by the Danish pop singer and Popstars participant Christine Milton, released on April 13, 2004. It spawned four singles, with Superstar being the most successful, peaking at #1 on the Danish Singles Chart in February 2003. It was later covered internationally by Jamelia.

  • the sixth day of the week; the fifth working day





    photo
  • photograph: a representation of a person or scene in the form of a print or transparent slide; recorded by a camera on light-sensitive material

  • PHOTO was the name of an American photographic magazine geared towards men. It was published monthly by the Official Magazine Corporation beginning in June 1952.

  • A photograph

  • A photo finish

  • Photo is a French magazine about photography, published monthly by Hachette Filipacchi Medias. It is mostly focused on artistic aspects of photography rather than technical aspects. The editorial line is mostly oriented toward fashion and nude photography.





    fun
  • Playful behavior or good humor

  • activities that are enjoyable or amusing; "I do it for the fun of it"; "he is fun to have around"

  • Enjoyment, amusement, or lighthearted pleasure

  • violent and excited activity; "she asked for money and then the fun began"; "they began to fight like fun"

  • A source of this

  • verbal wit or mockery (often at another's expense but not to be taken seriously); "he became a figure of fun"; "he said it in sport"











another bee Friday Photo Challenge




another bee Friday Photo Challenge





The Friday Photo challenge (it's a blog thing)

post ten things with this weeks theme

this weeks theme is black and white

next week is trees :)


So I learned a few things
I have never been a fan of B&W photography I am a color girl probably my pics are not good enough to be enjoyed without the distraction of color LOL

I set my camera to monochrome and went into my garden and took some pictures (about a hundred) it was fun but when I got them up on the computer I couldn't help wishing I could see them in color.

Well in DPP you can change the B&W pics to color I guess the information is saved inthe camera.


SOOOO the other thing I learned is that I am still a color girl LOL











Friday FUTAB African Violet




Friday FUTAB African Violet





Happy Friday FUTAB everyone!

I'm Canadian, eh. So I love Fridays (especially FUTAB on Fridays), and all thing green. They ought to be hugged. My African Violet seems to like my office. OK, when I got the plant several weeks ago from a co-worker it was already big, but at least I haven't killed it yet. In fact, it is blooming like never! It must like the window.

Oh yeah, note the Tim Horton's coffee can. People ask me "You live in South America - why don't you drink Colombian coffee." The answer is "I do." But sometimes you want a taste of home. My in-laws just left after visiting for a month and they brought the TH coffee with them. Thanks mom and dad!









friday photo fun







Related topics:

free photo upload hairstyles

great dane dog photo

first communion photo album

design photo online

photo book digital application

easy photo frame full version

best open source photo editor

post wedding photo shoot

annie leibovitz miley cyrus photo shoot

photo printing and framing online




- 22:58 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2011 PHOTO COMPETITIONS

Linkovi